NVIDIA
GRID Forums functionality
Hi NVIDIA, Is it possible to add the functionality to the GRID Forums to receive e-mails for updates to previous posts? Currently, I maintain a list of active threads. It would be nice to receive an e-mail when they are updated. Thanks for considering this! Richard
Hi NVIDIA,

Is it possible to add the functionality to the GRID Forums to receive e-mails for updates to previous posts? Currently, I maintain a list of active threads. It would be nice to receive an e-mail when they are updated.

Thanks for considering this!

Richard

Posted 03/23/2016 04:56 PM   
Hi Richard, I've highlighted the request to the forum infrastructure guys. Hope you enjoyed yesterday's webinar. Best wishes, Rachel
Hi Richard,

I've highlighted the request to the forum infrastructure guys. Hope you enjoyed yesterday's webinar.

Best wishes,
Rachel

Posted 03/23/2016 05:01 PM   
I've been requesting this one for several years on the GeForce Forums - at the moment the only option is an RSS feed. The webinar was very interesting - is there a specific discussion thread anywhere?
I've been requesting this one for several years on the GeForce Forums - at the moment the only option is an RSS feed.

The webinar was very interesting - is there a specific discussion thread anywhere?

Posted 03/23/2016 05:25 PM   
I've heard from the IT guys - "It’s actually been in use for a short while on the DevTalk forums already, and we do have plans to roll it out to GeForce forums and GRID forums in the near term." :-D
I've heard from the IT guys - "It’s actually been in use for a short while on the DevTalk forums already, and we do have plans to roll it out to GeForce forums and GRID forums in the near term." :-D

Posted 03/23/2016 06:09 PM